Dear Diary: Weekends with Kate Spade

Shopping when you don’t know that there are sales on can be very dangerous to your bank account, but also a pleasant surpriseĀ at the same time.

I headed into the city to shop for my baby cousin’s formal and of course I ended up seeing too many things that I liked and well, I went a little bit crazy.

Anybody who knows me, knows that I love bows which obviously means, Kate Spade is my best friend! I bought the cutest Kate Spade bracelet for my birthday a few months ago and I only got the chance to wear it for two weeks and then I lost it somewhere (insert broken heart). So when I saw that there was 20% off on Kate Spade at David Jones, I knew that I had to get another one.

Instead of going for the chunky bow bracelet I had last time, I went for the simpler option in a dusty pink colour. I love how simple and elegant this bracelet is and it barely feels like it’s even wrapped around my wrist. I team it up with my rose gold Fossil watch for my everyday look and I know they’re going to be best friends.

Kate Spade bracelet

Kate Spade New York Tied up Hinge Bangle

I also stumbled across a gorgeous Kate Spade watch in the shape of a bow which is now on the wishlist for christmas, for my birthday, for whenever I can afford it.

Before the day ended, I also got to enjoy an iced coffee and a waffle at Le Pain Quotidien. This cafe has such an amazing view with herb plants on the table.

Snapchat-3577716499510977938

The view

Belgian waffles and Iced coffes

Belgian waffles and Iced coffes

 

Let me know if you guys love a good Kate Spade anything. Certainly one of my favourites and hopefully you enjoyed this post and until next time..

Byeee!! xx.

P.S I finally put a picture up on Instagram! Check it out here.

P.P.S I also have a Twitter, here.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

