Dear Diary: Where have I been?

So after my last blog post, it seems that I dropped off the face of the earth again and all I have to say is that this year has flown by. 😦 I could have sworn I was just writing up my last post a few weeks ago, which was definitely not the case.

You’ve probably been wondering what happened, where did I go and to be honest, I’ve kind of been busy obsessing over those vending claw machines. You know the ones where you think that, Oh, it’s only a dollar or two but then you end up spending many many dollars and I cannot even begin to tell you how much money has gone into all those machines lately. Given I have actually won quite a few toys from those machines, so it’s not a complete waste. They’re currently all just sitting on my inflatable chair in the corner of my room collecting dust, but hey, it was worth it.

Work has also taken up a huge part of my life as well since switching to full time and then trying to have a social life and keeping up with everything, it kind of gets exhausting, so catching up on some needed sleep has been the top priority, but here’s hoping and hoping and hoping that I can plant my butt onto this chair and keep blogging because I’ve missed it.. A LOT!

I’ll put up my instagram and twitter links when I’m back on them as well, but still feel free to check them out on the side bar.

🙂 xx.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

