How I get rid of those once a month breakouts!

The time has come where my face decides to break out and of course it always has to happen when I’m about to see people I haven’t seen in a while, why face and hormones, why?! To be honest though, I think I’m slightly to blame this time, only because I recently went to the Easter show and bought a Tim Tam showbag, which in my defense came with a mug set, but I ate 4 chocolates and I broke out pretty much all over my face.

Although I shouldn’t be complaining and I’m pretty lucky that they’re only the tiny ones, I can’t help but get frustrated when I see all those dots. There are a few things that I do when I realise my face is starting to break out, the first is to chuck on a face mask. I’m not always the best with using a mask every week, it kind of only happens when I see those pimples or I’ve realised I haven’t used a mask in a while. Β The other thing I use which my brother and sister come running to me when they get a stress pimple is Origins super spot remover 10mL.

Origins super spot gel 10mL

Origins super spot gel 10mL

I pop a tiny bit of this gel consistent product onto my pimples and by morning, they’re already starting to get smaller. I’ve also found out that whilst I’ve been using this, my pimples don’t turn into those massive skin deep ones like they used to be, you know, the ones that hurt and squirt pus out after, so eww! After I’ve applied it,Β the area gets a bit tighter and that’s all thanks to the salicylic acid, I appreciate it killing my pimples.

Let me know some home remedies or what other products you use to get rid of those nasty pimples and until next time..

Byeee! From my 7 pimples which are slowly disappearing now. xx.

P.S Are you following my Instagram yet? Check it here.

P.P.S I try to tweet at least once a day on Twitter, here.Β 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

