Dear Diary: Sydney Royal Easter Show 2015

I was super excited for the easter show again this year, I really went all out crazy this time and made sure I did and experienced everything!

Of course whenever I go to the easter show, the first thing I do is get lost, which was exactly what happened last year and seriously there is just so much walking when you’re trying to find the showbag pavillion! After I get my showbags, I tend to relax a little more and have more fun, the showbags I got this year were the best yet, I just got so many!

– Style Press Co. $25AUD

I went crazy over this bag, the fact that it came with my favourite type of scarf, a cute little cross body bag, sunglasses, a cute cap, a lady jane hair accessory and a few more things, I just hugged it so much when I got it.

Style Press Co.

Style Press Co.

– Spirit State $25AUD

 I love this showbag because it came with a good sized gym bag, pedometer, resistance band, headband, drawstring bag and the choice of a protein shake bottle or water bottle.

Spirit State

Spirit State

– Model Co. cosmetics $25AUD

Of course I needed a makeup showbag. This one included a toiletry bag, a massive beach bag, eyeshadow palette, 2 lipglosses, 1 powerlash mascara, kohl pencil and a bronzer, totally just in time as well, seeing as my old one just finished up.

Model Co Cosmetics

Model Co Cosmetics

– Cleo Magazine $22AUD

The beach bag that this showbag had is absolutely ridiculous, I love the rope type handle and the clutch that came with it is just adorable. That and I’m a huge sucker for magazines which I got 4 of.

Cleo

Cleo

– White Glo $25AUD

This one was definitely not there last year. What really sold me was the teeth whitening system, I am seriously all about that life at the moment. Such a great showbag with tonnes of toothepaste, toothbrushes, mints, breath spray and the most gigantic travel bag I’ve ever seen.

White Glo

White Glo

– Sukin Pamper Pack $25AUD

In my opinion, probably the best value for money is in this showbag. I love Sukin products and you really get the best out of your money in this showbag. It contains a loofah, face scrub, body wash and lotion, body scrub and a tote bag with a toiletry bag.

Sukin Pamper Pack

Sukin Pamper Pack

Seriously guys, I have bags for days, I don’t even know when I’m going to use each and every one of them.

I pretty much did everything except watch the fireworks, I even went on the ferris wheel this time and walked through the hollywood horror, which I totally did not get scared by the way. I’m pretty sure the scariest horror house I’ve ever been to is the one in Universal Studios in LA, I almost cried in that one.

I loved the animals there, I watched baby chickens hatch, patted little piggies, ate chips on a stick, went through the dinosaur world which had amazing animatronics, I got an airbrush tattoo just for the heck of it, got henna done on my hand, which I am now obsessed with and want it all the time, watched wood chopping which I missed out on last year, watched the dog show, the woolworths dome is always amazing, bought a few things in there as well and overall I just had the best time.

Make sure you guys go if you haven’t already, there’s only 4 days left and let me know what you loved best if you’ve been and until next time..

Byeee! From me and all my showbags!! xx.

P.S Check out my Instagram here.

P.P.S Be one with my tweets on Twitter, here.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

