The thing about food reviews..

.. do you believe them or not?

If it isn’t already hard enough to decide where to go out and eat let alone what to eat, food reviews drive me insane sometimes. I always try to go somewhere different, try being the operative word there because 95% of the time I go straight back to my regular cafe places or restaurants that I know I’ll love. Now don’t get me wrong, I love food reviews, it gives me a bit of an idea of where to go if I feel like a certain cuisine but it’s when I start getting all into the reviews of other people and with the whole this place lacked customer service, or the food was great, or would definitely not go again, or the atmosphere was lovely, or worst place I’ve ever been to, or will definitely be making this place a regular, my head is spinning by the end of it.

Most of the time if I’ve decided that I’ll take that risk and go to whatever place, I most likely do, despite the 50/50 on reviews. To me I always go to a restaurant or cafe twice to decide if I really love the place or not. Maybe the chef was having a bad day or even one of the staff members.

Let me know what your thoughts are on food reviews and until next time..

Byeee! xx.

P.S Check out my Instagram here.

P.P.S Check out my Twitter here.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

