Dear Diary: I over did it.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm, is the only way I can start this blog off, the ONLY way I tell you. Also, big fan of this new font I’m typing in right now, wordpress users, you’ll know what I mean.

I have never seen my hairdresser so many times in a week, that she probably thinks that I do not have a life, but I do, well if you consider work my life, then YES I DO!

I have had a problem with my hair since circa 2010, where I would always get told my hair was either messy or too long to leave out and look, I just unfortunately have those little baby hairs that I cannot, seriously, cannot stick down to my head and honestly if you say use mousse or hairspray or gel or wax or whatever, it won’t work, it’s like spray tan on my body, it completely rejects it and the only way I can leave my hair out is to cut it shoulder length, which is what I intended on doing, but I over did it this time.

If you have a look at my last hair blog I was all like, I love cutting my hair short and it felt great to take that risk but I’ve realised now that, it’s too an extent.

I went in to get my hair cut for the second time in a week because I wanted a shoulder length cut for work purposes, next thing you know I walk out with a bob, which is definitely not what i’m used to and everytime I go to wash my hair, it just doesn’t feel like it’s there.

I know it’s just hair and it will grow, but with anything, changes need time to adjust and I am still waiting for that adjustment to kick in.

Anyways I will now be looking for ways to style this short thing on my head and until next time..

Byeee! xx.

P.S Have you seen my latest picture on Instagram? HINT: think tea! Check it out here.

P.P.S I have many thoughts in 150 characters or less on Twitter here. 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

