Dear Diary: Feeling that holiday season!

Even though it’s the holiday season, you would think that it’s that time of year where you get to relax and eat and enjoy some time off, spend some quality time with the fam and friends and did I mention eat… ALOT?!

I have been feeling super sluggish these two weeks and I would like to blame hersheys kisses for that! and although it is a very very nice chocolate, I cannot stop eating them! Everytime I would make my little gift for my work colleagues, I would eat a chocolate. Soooo not good for me! That would also probably explain why I have been having the worst sleeps of all time, lacking any energy whatsoever that thinking about typing this blog post hurts my head and my eyes.

I’m not one for new years resolutions but when my body is telling me, sister there is something wrong, I need to start fixing my eating situation so I can sleep better, because sleeping is the best thing in the world and also having energy is pretty great too, depsite the fact that I can always have two coffees a day to keep me going but I just do not want that much caffeine in my system mixing in with the sugar high I’m getting from chocolates and also… why chocolates for christmas gifts, we should just give everybody apple slices and carrot sticks, not celery sticks because they’re gross.

Anyways I have a movie night to go too, I hope they don’t have chocolates there!

Happy holidays everybody, don’t eat too much chocolate like me, and he and she and we and until next time..

Byeee! xx.

P.S 12 days of xmas in LUSH form on Instagram here.

P.P.S Twitter is here.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

