It’s all about the black jumpsuit..

.. says the voice in my wardrobe.

I would probably say about 90% of my wardrobe is black and people ask why Caroline, why such a ‘professional’ looking wardrobe, where’s the colour and where’s the patterns and to that I say, it’s in there .. somewhere, you just have to slightly dig through it.

Now you’re probably thinking that my wardrobe is like the closet from The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe that the further you dig through the land of Narnia is probably going to pop in somewhere, but it’s not, the fact is, the colour black in my wardrobe just takes overΒ every other colour I have in there.

I am in loveeeee with jumpsuits that even though I know I’ll be half naked on the toilet, it just looks so nice. In total I now have 6 black jumpsuits that I need to stop. I may just have to go to jumpsuit rehab because I don’t even try them on anymore, if I like it and know it will look nice, to the register I go!

I’m also heading to the new H&M over this weekend which I am dying to check out and I’m telling myself now, if there is a really good looking jumpsuit that is preferably in the black colour, no promises that I won’t buy it, okay? ….. OKAY!

Will take pictures and until next time..

Byeeee! xx.

P.S Check out my glorious chocolate feed on Instagram here.

P.P.S Tweeting it out on Twitter here.Β 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

