Award for the best highlighter EVER goes too..

..theBalm cosmetic Mary-Lou Manizer (haha, get it?)

I have been going crazy for this new highlighter I bought a couple of weeks ago that I just cannot stop using it! I’m always like I’ll just save my highlighter for super special occassions but ever since I discovered this one, I use it pretty much every day because it’s so simple and easy to use and extremely great!

I picked up Mary-Lou manizer by the Balm cosmetics and as soon as I opened it up, I was like I need this in my life and in my life it will forever stay, unless the company decide to discontinue it, but they better not.. insert evil eyes.

MARY-LOU MANIZER from theBalm cosmetics

MARY-LOU MANIZER from theBalm cosmetics

I love that this is a powder based highlighter, you can also use it as an eyeshadow or anywhere else you feel like you need a little shimmer in your life or on your body. It’s pigmented and the best part, it lasts a pretty long time. I put this baby on around 7 in the morning and don’t come home until about 8 at night somedays and it’s still going strong by the end of the day. I picked this up for $34.95 AUD at David Jones and really hope they will continue to stock this product because I am in love with it sooo much, like SOOOOO much!

If only the pictures would do  this product justice..

If only the pictures would do this product justice..

If you’ve had some trouble looking for a great highlighter, I highly recommend this, I assure you that people will say you look like a glowing babe!

Anyways until next time…

Byeeeee!! xx.

P.S For all your Instagram needs, click here.

P.PS For all your Twitter needs, click here.Ā 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

