Dear Diary: So busy all the time!

I know probably everybody in the world says this, but OMG where has August gone! My body is telling me that Spring is on its way, I can just feel it … that and well Spring starts in September, so duh! Not really sure how I’m feeling about the sticky heat coming back into my life, but I will say after that week of ridiculous rain, I’m ready for some sunshine stat!

My brain has been all muddled up this month, I’ve started a new job which I really really love and enjoy. Don’t get me wrong sometimes I have those, I wish I didn’t have to go to work today because of  (insert crazy reason here) but overall it’s been so great to me and so fun and also keeping me super BUSY!

 This brings me to the point of this blog and how the word busy is the most used excuse or reason (see how I said OR) people use on a life basis. For example, you say, let’s go shopping on Thursday or whenever you guys are free this week, your friend replies, that sounds great, but I’m busy this week, what about next week? Then Person 3 would say, I can’t next week, because I’m busy as well and then it’s just a viscous cycle of everyone being busy, which then just results to lengthy conversations of why you’re busy and overall no catch up at all. Then of course by this time, you’ve given up on planning a catch up or hang out and just go with the flow.

I’ve been so busy this month that I’ve forgotten to get back to people about something that I’ve said which feels like a million years ago, but really was only a week ago and I don’t even have time to watch my favourite t.v shows or even just have a bath filled with my many lush bath bombs just sitting in my bathroom… tear. It’s so weird how once you’re busy, life’s just all about juggling different situations and taking things head on and just not expecting what’s to come.

It’s just been a huge shock for myself  ever since college finished, but I’m glad I’m busy again, just planning things and organising events around certain dates, it’s what I do best.

Also, I’m kind of really tired and by kind of I mean SUPER, so I don’t even know if this blog is making any sense, but you know mi casa su casa? Right?

Anyways I’m going to stop with all this word vomit now and until next time..

Byeee! xx.

P.S I’m pretty sure that I instagrammed something cool on Instagram, check it out here.  

P.P.S Tweet me some twitters on twitter here.

Also, I have not seen this many squiggly red lines under the words in my blog since my ex wireless keyboard that would go crazy on me, a.k.a A LONG TIME AGO!

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

