DKNY MyNy perfume

Perfumes are always the very last thing to go on before I head out the door. I don’t always buy perfumes but when I do you best bet there’s a good reason too! I went out to the shops a few days ago just to get my hands on the new and ever so wonderful DKNY MYNY.

Now to be honest, I  was already sold when I saw that Rita Ora was the face of this new fragrance and it’s DKNY, so how could it go wrong. I was just seriously hoping that it did not smell like MUSK, because we all know by now I just cannot deal with that musky scent. Thankfully it didn’t and I ended up grabbing the 50mL for $85 AUD, which also came with a little travel bag. It also came in 30mL and 100mL

DKNY MyNy Eau de Parfum Spray

The bottle is shaped like a love heart, (what’s new? me and my love heart obsession!) with MyNy DKNY embossed near the nozzle spray. The perfume itself is a light pinkish colour that smells so sweet and like a lot of fun. I LOVE that this is a parfum spray, I mostly have perfumes that are Eau de Toilettes, so it’s nice to know once I spray this, it’s going to last a little bit longer.

Cutest bottle ever!

If you’re looking for something fruity and sweet I would definitely go out and give this a smell.

ALSO, make sure you spray a little bit on your wrists and see how the smell goes. A lot of fragrances can smell different once you’ve applied it to your skin. To my cousin, if you’re reading this, I learnt that from you because every time we like the same perfume it always smells super different on you!

Anyways guys I will have a blog up again soon and until next time..

Byeee! xx.

P.S Have you been to my Instagram lately? Check it out here.

P.P.S I tweet about life on Twitter here. 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

