A few REVLON goodies

There’s nothing better than walking into a store and finding out that there’s a SALE going on. Last week I popped into Myer and just casually walked around the beauty section a million times because it’s my favourite place in the world of department stores and to my surprise Revlon was having a sale.

Being a nail polish lover/psycho it’s really hard to stop myself from purchasing new polishes, especially if they throw a sale in my face and I don’t have those specific colours…. sigh, I just need them in my life!

I picked up Revlon’s Parfumerie Scented Nail Enamel in the Cabana Collection which consisted of Surf Spray, a nice blue and Beachy, a gold polish. I’ve always been kind of whatever when it comes to blue nail polish but somedays I really feel like blue, that and it was only $9 for the two, so in my mind, it was already sold. They were also selling the individual scented polishes for $7.97, pretty much half off what it originally is. Can you say BARGAIN??

Revlon Parfumerie Scented Nail Enamel: Cabana Collection. LEFT: SurfSpray RIGHT: Beachy

Revlon Parfumerie Scented Nail Enamel: Cabana Collection. LEFT: Surf Spray RIGHT: Beachy


You can also check out my review on two previous Revlon Parfumerie scented Nail enamels here.


 

Being a Revlon post, I actually purchased the 24 hours Revlon Colorstay for combination oily skin a few week back, not at Myer, but at Chemist Warehouse for $20AUD (not too sure if that special deal is still going on) and if you know how much this foundation costs originally($34.95 AUD) Myer is also having a sale on this for $24.46 AUD. I would really like to do a separate post on this, I know a lot of people RAVE on this product, but for me, it’s okay, it does have its pros but also its cons as well, but I will do a detailed post later on, hopefully.

Revlon Colorstay 24hours for Combination oily skin. SHADE: 200 NUDE

Revlon Colorstay 24 hours for Combination oily skin. SHADE: 200 NUDE

Make sure you check out the Sale on at Revlon if you’re interested and until next time..

Byee!! xx.

P.S Check out my Instagram here.

P.P.S Check out my Twitter here.  

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

