A note to my sickness.

Apologies for the huge delay in blogging, I cannot believe a week has already passed. My explanation for this sudden M.I.A is, I am really really sick.

On a scale of 1 to 10, I would say it has been a 9 in one of the worst weeks in the world for me. I have not been able to get out of bed this past week and I cannot believe I have energy to be on here at the moment, but I just wanted to give everyone a quick update. If you follow me on instagram and twitter, you may also realise that there is nothing happening there as well. I will try my best for something, but I’m in lock down, I refuse to see anybody because I do not want them to get sick and I am just hoping that I get better soon.

**

Also, people who invented being sick, I cannot drink anymore water and tea, I’m not even hungry, that’s how much I have been drinking. Blocked nose slash runny nose, how does that even happen? I can’t even breathe and sore throat, why?! I wake up every morning thinking, oh, yes, maybe my sore throat is gone and I can feel better about myself, but no, I get shut down and stuck with this stupid sore throat that gargling salt water made me get Β ulcers in my mouth, So stupid.

Rant is now over, to my sickness.

I will blog again when I feel better, to anybody who is also sick, I apologise and I know how you feel and until next time..

Byeeee!.

xx.

 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

