Dear Diary: If it’s too good to be true..

… then it probably is.

Hey guys, I haven’t done a really personal blog in a while, so I thought with recent events that have happened in my life, I wanted to share some of my thoughts.

My personal diary has already felt the pain of ink as I scribbled down my thoughts, but I wanted to share a little bit of what I write in my personal diary to all of you.

The other day I got some really great news, you could almost say it was life changing. I was super excited, but really nervous all at the same time. I talked to a few of my closest friends about it, who also shared the same excitement and offered to help me out and all the good things great friends do.

The very next day, I unfortunately received some bad news about what just happened and I could not believe it. It was almost like somebody was playing a trick on me and also my emotions were literally so high and then dropped to a plummeting low so quickly, I myself couldn’t wrap my head around what happened. All in the span of 48 hours!

You guys are probably wondering, what on earth I am talking about and it was just an amazing job opportunity that was a dream job of mine for years now and I got an interview for it, but turns out the positions had already been filled and insert sad Caroline and slightly crying Caroline.

I know that there’s plenty of opportunities out there, it’s just the fact that this was one of my, up there, DREAM JOBS!

Absolutely heart broken right now, but I thought writing up posts always helps me feel better, so here’s a downer of a blog for you guys.

Let me know some of your stories about job opportunites or any events that have happened to you guys which may have never followed through.

I will hopefully have a happier blog up again soon and I’m just going to enjoy the rest of this beautiful sunny day and until then…

Byeee!

xx.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

