My 4 product, out the door routine

Good morning everyone! I wanted share a lazy day makeup routine or a quick and simple makeup look that will get me ready and out the door in 20 minutes or less.

Some days I wake up knowing that I don’t have any plans, not much is going on in the day, but then, all of a sudden somebody calls me up to go for a coffee, or go shopping, or I have to run some errands, which immediately brings me to the fact that I need to get ready, a.s.a.p!

Here is my 4 product, out the door routine:

  • Moisturiser + sunscreen

It doesn’t even matter that there is no sun, this baby needs to go on everyday. I use Clinque’s even better skin tone correcting moisturiser with SPF 15+

CLINIQUE even better skin tone correcting

CLINIQUE even better skin tone correcting

  • Concealer

It just does wonders to my skin and pretty much all I need for a bit of coverage and especially hide those dark spots! I am using Too Faced Absolutely Flawless flexible coverage concealer

Too Faced Absolutely Flawless Concealer : I wear the shade Perfect Nude

Too Faced Absolutely Flawless Concealer : I wear the shade Perfect Nude

  • Pressed powderΒ 

This gives me a little bit more coverage and also helps to reduce shine and set my concealer and lock that in place. I use Australis fresh and flawless pressed powder

Australis fresh & flawless pressed powder

Australis fresh & flawless pressed powder in the shade Deep Natural

  • Mascara

Probably the one product I cannot live without, this just makes me look and even feel more awake! I use Benefit They’re Real mascara.

Benefit They're real mascara

Benefit They’re real mascara

These are the 4 products that I like to use whenever I’m in a rush. It definitely comes down to necessities and what your skin really needs and even what you want to put on your skin.

As I am combination oily skin, I have dark spots on my skin, my skin needs sun screen to protect it and stop those dark spots getting darker and powder because I get shiny throughout the day and mascara because it’s something I enjoy putting on and it makes it look like I tried.

Hopefully you guys enjoyed this post and until next time..

Byeeee!

xx.

P.S Have you seen my latest picture on Instagram? Check it out here.

P.P.S Β Let me know some of your favourite makeup products for when you’re in a rush on Twitter, here.

 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

