Dear Diary: Bad coffee to shift your mood

A pounding, pounding, pounding headache is what I am experiencing at this very moment. Have you ever felt so great during the day and then all of a sudden something shifts and it is now the worst day possible for you.

I don’t know what it is, maybe lack of sleep, not enough water, the weather, listening to music a little bit too loud, I just ate so I don’t think that’s the problem, I even just had a coffee because sometimes when I’ve had a coffee, I feel so much better. Weird, but I know it happens to some people.

It's a meh kind of day today

It’s a meh kind of day today

I woke up this morning feeling great, I got so much done, I felt so productive and was super excited to  have some lunch with my cousin. We do this weekly fish and salad catch up and grilled Basa Fillet is probably the only fish I will eat that won’t make me feel sick. I team this up with a store bought coffee something I look forward to because every other day I make my own coffee that isn’t barista amazing, so when you get a disappointing coffee that tastes like chocolate water, it is a sad day.

I wanted to know, all the coffee lovers out there, would you take your coffee back and ask them to make another one or would you be someone like me who would just drink it because it’s some form of coffee?

Maybe, just maybe that coffee didn’t do it for me today and is the reason why I have a headache going all crazy up in my head.

Anyways let me know, I’m going to take a Nurofen or something.

Byeeee.

xx.

P.S Check out my latest nailart for the week on instagram here.

P.S.S. Let me know your thoughts on twitter here.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

