Dear Diary: The coffee shakes

Good morning everybody or good afternoon when you’re reading this because that’s how long it takes me to write a blog post sometimes.

I went shopping just yesterday and I was so surprised at the amount of kindness and amazing service I received from every single store that I went too, which doesn’t always happen, there’s always that one person that ruins an amazing shopping experience, but not yesterday. Seriously, I don’t know what happened, it was just so nice to see bright, smiling faces that were welcoming and when you receive great service or just a nice smile, it really makes your day and brings about positivity.

Also, I woke up this morning feeling tired and my body was so sore (thank the 30 day challenge that I have just started doing to get myself fit again) I honestly did not want to get out of bed, but seeing as it was such a beautiful day, I didn’t want that to go to waste.

I felt as if I was in lag mode, my body was moving but my head was like no, let’s just move slowly, which brings me to the point of this blog and that is how many people need a coffee to function?

I have already had a juice and then an hour later I had a small cup of coffee and I am seriously buzzing. I feel so giddy, so happy and clearly there is no point to this blog post today but I just thought I would share my happiness and nonsense with the world.

Plus, I have a picture here that I thought would be appropriate for everyday of life, enjoy that and enjoy the rest of your day or night.

WAKE UP, SIGN!

WAKE UP, SIGN!

Byeeeee.

xx.

P.S. Β Instagram me here..

P.S.S. Twitter me here..Β 

 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

