Overnight success spot minimizing patches

I think every person who has dealt with those unexpected pimples that always happen to appear the day before an important event will understand how annoying and frustrating it is and on top of that try to find every possible quick solution there is out there just so it can go away!

I have found something that has become an instant I love you so much product, where have you been all my life, introducing Formula 10.0.6 Overnight success overnight spot minimising patches with tea tree and grape seed. 

Formula 10.0.6 Overnight success overnight spot minimizing patches

Formula 10.0.6 Overnight success overnight spot minimizing patches

These spot minimizing patches are fast acting blemish patches which contain tea tree extract and grape seed that will target acne prone skin and leave a spot free, flawless finish. Tea tree is amazing as an antiseptic, they’re good for pimples, helping with minor cuts and abrasions and also prevent scarring from the pimples you may get, so I was very keen to try this product out.

I tested this spot patch overnight onto a couple of pimples on my face and the next morning I saw a huge difference. They definitely shrunk in size and I was so surprised it actually worked. As for the spot free, flawless finish, it doesn’t necessarily work that fast for the blemish to completely disappear, but for me, it definitely shrunk a great amount.

They come in 7 individually packed sachets each containing 12 single use patches inside.

7 individual sachets

7 individual sachets

Half of them are slightly a bigger circle patch and the other half a little bit smaller.

12 patches of genius

12 patches of genius

After you have cleansed your skin for the night, apply the patch onto the blemish and once you wake up in the morning, take it off and cleanse your skin as normal and of course check to see if it worked.

I love this product, because it’s so simple to use, it works and it only costed $7 AUD.  I would however maybe test patch this on your skin if you’re sensitive to anything just to be sure. You don’t want to apply a lot of patches on your face and then have a reaction, that would be the worst.

However, definitely a winner product for me and I will take this out, for whenever I have a massive pimple that needs to go down, fast.

xx.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

