(UPDATE) Clinique even better eyes dark circle corrector review

Over a year ago, I semi reviewed Clinique even better eyes dark circle corrector and after saying that I would “check back in 12 weeks time” to see how the product went, I forgot and never got to it until it kept appearing on my most viewed feed.

Clinique even better eyes dark circle corrector

Clinique even better eyes dark circle corrector

First of all, I apologise and vow to just wait next time (those clever marketing skills get me way too excited) ย Sorry. =)

Secondly, I have tested it for WELL over 12 weeks now and am ready to finally finish the review.

If you want to check out the previous review click here.

When I purchased this I had another eye corrector I also wanted to try and of course see if it actually works. So for 12 weeks I tested the Clinique corrector under my left eye and the Nutrimetics dark circle eraser under the right eye.

To start off with the dark circles under my eyes never bothered me too much because it never got to the point where I hated looking at it, but still I wanted to test and see if it really worked.ย What I found was that the Clinique worked amazingly. I definitely saw a huge difference underneath my left eye compared to the right when using the Nutrimetics dark circle eraser. The area was lighter, less puffy and started to almost blend in with my overall skin tone.

I used it every morning and night and I’m actually quite happy with the results seeing as I did pay $50 AUD for 10mL of product. I like that you only need a small amount for it to work. I’ve actually had mine for over a year now and after those 12 weeks, I put it aside and only ever use it when I really need it (restless nights).

I hope this answers those questions with where the Clinique dark circle correctorย ‘finished’ review is and I might put up a full review for the Nutrimetics one if wanted.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

