Dear diary: The market experience with Inklet papery!

There is something about the markets that I absolutely love! I’m not a big fan of online shopping even though almost everybody I know is on that right now, for me nothing beats the good old walking around, window shopping, being able to try on clothes, to touch and feel the products, that is what’s great!

I’m really loving the whole market experience and every time I go, I always put some money aside because I want to be able to spend on those cute little stalls. Finding the little knick knacks, different eclectic pieces, the whole feel of it is great and the people that run these market stalls are amazingly happy, always friendly and very sharing and kind.

**

I headed over to the Glebe markets yesterday, which are on every Saturday from 10 a.m to 4:30 p.m. I had so much fun, I wish I could of stayed for longer, and, in good old Caroline fashion, I still ended up buying some things.

Glebe markets

Glebe markets

So there’s this cute little stationary stall called INKLET PAPERY which sells all handcrafted and designed cards and notebooks and all that good stuff. If you’re anything like me, a big, big fan of stationary goodies, check out their facebook page, linking it here.. https://www.facebook.com/inklet.aus

cutest stationary ever!

cutest stationary ever!

I grabbed two notebooks, which I absolutely love, I mean come on, blogger? lots of ideas? dear diary? pen to paper kind of girl? yeah I love my notebooks.

  • It’s just stripping it back to the basics with old school material which makes it fun to write in, the simplicity of the colours used, the cutest ideas on a card, just fun kind of stationary that you need to have in order to make your work look pretty! 

They also do cute little frames, some pieces of jewellery, all in all, a really cute little stall with amazing ideas and some that you’re just like #WOW I wish I came up with that, that’s really cool and so cute that you have to have, which is what happened to me.

Inklet papery: notebooks and frames

Inklet papery: notebooks and frames

Inklet papery: frames and jewellery (that tree is handmade btw)

Inklet papery: frames and jewellery (that tree is handmade btw)

My purchases:

Inklet papery: Bright ideas notebook (A6 size)

Inklet papery: Bright ideas notebook (A6 size)

 

Inklet papery: shit to do notebook (A5 size)

Inklet papery: shit to do notebook (A5 size)

LONDON themed notetabs!!

LONDON themed notetabs!!

cutest notetabs ever!

cutest notetabs ever!

Definitely love these and I can’t wait to start using them and until then..

Byeeee!

xx.

P.S If you liked some of the pictures I took, check out my latest pictures on Instagram here.

P.S.S Continue the conversation on Twitter here.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

