Dear diary: cutest dog ever! and I ate ALOT!

Okay so I’m going to try my best to fit two days worth of life blogs into one because I was too busy watching Marvel’s agents of shield last night. (I LOVE)

I went over to my nanna’s house yesterday and they were dog sitting for my aunty who went to Thailand (random, didn’t even know) and I got the shock of my life when I saw her cute little doggy. Little baby had a haircut and it just looked so cute, I walked in and was like is this the same dog and being all animal loverish and it was just so cute I started taking some pictures and it helped a lot that little Didor was being a cute model for me. So he used to look like this..

Before the haircut

Before the haircut

and now he looks like this..

After haircut

After haircut

Chillin in the sun

Chillin in the sun

 

 

 

 

 

 

So adorable!

Anyways in the latest news of Caroline fashion daily, I am loving this new top from Cotton On. Super cute and I can’t wait to get myself one and it shocked me that this was about $35 and it was from Cotton On.

Love this new top from Cotton On

Love this new top from Cotton On

As for today, I had a crazy greasy lunch but it was not bad, some place called Memphis Wings. Amazing curly fries, full of flavour, would definitely go back for that. 

Today's lunch: Bacon, cheese and mushroom burger

Today’s lunch: Bacon, cheese and mushroom burger

I can’t help it, burgers are my weakness and this was alright, definitely very filling, but I did really love the curly fries. Excuse the sunnies on the table, they were meant to be on my face but I didn’t want to seem rude conversing with people with my sunnies on, I love the eyes.

After that I went shopping, I bought nothing but an amazing iced coffee from Muffin Break (LOVE their coffee – go try if you have a MB near you) Decided spontaneously to do some baking with my friend Muri and we ended up making dark chocolate cupcakes with peanut butter frosting. It was gooooddd! And of course the day would not of been complete with just a nice drink of some Rekorderlig (best cider ever!)

Drinks and baking goods

Drinks and baking goods

And yes I had only one cider, relax! there were just three people. Our baking results..

The result: Dark chocolate cupcakes with peanut butter frosting and a sprinkle of cinammon

The result: Dark chocolate cupcakes with peanut butter frosting and a sprinkle of cinammon

More like muffins but I’ll just call them cupcakes because it was from a recipe and the cinammon was my idea just to make it look pretty and it tasted sooo good!

Definitely a busy day for me today, I felt like I travelled everywhere!!

 

 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

