Dear diary: I wake up in the morning feeling like..

.. death, occasionally a rock star, maybe a super star and sometimes like I just belong in bed for the day.

I have so much energy at the moment, I have no idea how I am even able to be sitting here blogging at the moment or what my title was all about.

It’s such a nice and sunny day today so I decided to go for a nice walk around my neighbourhood and can I say, that walk really woke me up and not only that I feel super happy right now, almost active as a child that I am literally going to go bike riding soon and I haven’t been on a bike for 10 years, but you know what they say you never forget how to ride a bike. Well I’m going to be putting that to the test today and will let you all know on twitter.

I was reading a little article the other day talking about when you wake up in the morning there are some ways to improve your mood and help you start the day off ‘right’, i suppose. There are a lot of cranky pants people out there and I admit sometimes I am one of them. You know one of those days where you just didn’t get enough sleep the night before, you might of had an argument, a stupid lawnmower turned on at 7 in the morning, Β being woken up by the birds chirping, dogs barking, you forgot to turn off your alarm clock so now you’re awake and can’t get back to sleep. I feel you.

Hence why I am talking about this at the moment is because somebody decided to wake me up today with the sound of a shovel hitting the cement and I was literally tapping my window saying shut up. If you’re anything like me, once you’re up, you are up and cannot get back to sleep. So instead of being all cranky and from what I read the other day, it said to do some gentle exercise, so I went for a 30 minute walk and I feel so much better. Rather than being tired and feeling sluggish I have so much energy that I am saying yes to bike riding, something I would not be doing. I also had a really great breakfast and of course my day would not of been complete without my daily coffee intake.

Let me know if you guys have any tips or tricks to get your day going right? I mean sometimes people don’t have 30 minutes to go for a walk, you know, just saying.

Have a great day everyone, follow me on twitter if you want to know if I fall down from bike riding or not and also instagram me, I love pictures. ( I have no idea what I’m talking about anymore)

Byeeee. xx

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

