Dear diary: Birthday celebrations!

Good morning my lovelies, or goodnight? Honestly I can’t tell with the clouds fading the sun in and out, it’s making my brain think that I need to turn on the light.

So I recently celebrated my birthday and I am known for having the worst birthdays imaginable. Which sort of makes it fun now because it’s more unexpected and random which is always good.

I wanted to share a few pictures with you guys and I’m so shocked I actually had fun this time.

The night started with a beautiful dinner with some of my family and my closest friends.. ( I only managed to get very few)..

Part 6 of the Ottoman dinner feast

Part 6 of the Ottoman dinner feast

the night wasn't complete without some wine

the night wasn’t complete without some wine

 

From left to right: Lemon Baharat Chicken shish kebab and Lamb kafta shish kebab

 

 

 

 

 

This was my cake, it was amazing!!! and so cool..

firebomb birthday cake

firebomb birthday cake

It contained beautiful turkish delight ice cream, blueberries and was flamed with kurrant vodka, truly sick as! It almost singed my eyebrows off (totally joking)

The next day I got to open some of my presents and here are just a couple that I absolutely adore!!

Royal Albert - tea set just for me

Royal Albert – tea set just for me

Bortoletti quill pen

Bortoletti quill pen

 

I love a good celebration, dining out and having fun so this was a good night for me.

P.s If you follow me on twitter,https://twitter.com/lalalinee  I tweeted this picture,

Kuu konjac deep cleansing sponge

Kuu konjac deep cleansing sponge

I’ve just started using it, I’m super excited about it, I’ve heard some amazing things, so will review soon on it, meaning when it works on my face or not, there will be a blog about it. =)

Also instagram me here.. http://instagram.com/lalalinee_ seriously I’m so obsessed with this right now!

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

