Dear diary: what annoys me with tv

Hey guys. good news! my sisters computer broke down meaning I can steal her keyboard from her room and use it because I hate mine so much, with a passion that it takes the passion out of passion fruit. I’m just kidding she would not let me take it anyways.

Alright so, there’s this one thing that happens to me all the time and it seriously only happens to me at home. Every time I go to change the channel on the television I ALWAYS get a commercial. You know when you’re watching your favourite show and then a break comes along, I flick through all the other channels or when there’s absolutely nothing to watch on tv, I’ll finally decide on a program and as I press the button, it’s a commercial!!!

I’m not kidding, it happens to me all the time and it’s frustrating, sometimes I just want to watch tv okay, television, please stop being so mean to me, or sometimes it’s even like when you’re listening to a radio station and you don’t want to hear talking sometimes you just want some good music and every single station you turn to is all talking.

I have the weirdest problems, but that’s what gives me character! smiley face!

I am now going to help my sis attempt to assemble her new chair because I have nothing to do and I want to improve on my furniture assembling skills because you never know when you’re going to need it, and when I say improve I mean build because I cannot build something to save my makeup.

BYEEEEEEEE!

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

