Dear diary: sorrrrryyyyyy!

Okay, so you know you’ve been M.I.A from your blogs when you almost forget the password to sign yourself in. My bad, big time.

I am so sorry I have not been here blogging it up, I honestly don’t know what happened, oh wait no, it’s called life and how mysterious it is and the many things it decides to hit you with all in one go.

I am stressed out to the max. I have deadlines, I have exams coming up that I honestly feel like I am so not prepared for, at least one thing  good came from all of this and that is my face is finally getting better, I found out why I was breaking out so much, along with the stress it was a cleansing product I was using, I think my skin just totally rejected it, so never again.

I’m sitting here thinking what story I can begin telling you guys, so much has happened in the month I haven’t blogged and I don’t know where to begin, should I start with a sad story or a good one because I haven’t blogged in a while and I mean if I start off with a sad one, that wouldn’t really be a great way to start the weekend would it?

I’m not going to tell a story today, I think, I wanted to give you all a heads up that I am going to be so busy with college and getting things done for the next month, hang in there guys, awesome blogs are coming your way, soon, maybe, I hope.

Love you all!

 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

