Dear diary: Glad I’m back?

So like, do you know how, like some girls like talk like this?

Well like, I think I use the word like a lot sometimes, but not like that. sorrryyyy random thought.

Okay, I have no clue where I left my blog off at, all I remember is I wanted to talk about my Benefit beauty products that I’ve been on for 3 months now and they still totally have not run out, not even close. AMAZING! uhhhhhhhh I also wanted to add some stuff about my life at beauty college which is what I think I might talk about right now. Do you guys want to read what I’ve been going through? yeahh? okay. =) if you don’t STOP READING RIGHT NOW! just stop, but if you want to know then okayyyyy let’s go!

College so far has been crazy busy hence the lack of posts and so many pimples, I had a smoothie today that was called  stress buster, totally didn’t work but that’s okay, it tasted good.  This trimeter I’ve been doing nails, facials and waxing. Come to the conclusion, don’t really like waxing, I mean it’s doable but just not my cup of tea, yumm tea, speaking of waxing though did another bikini line wax today and I tell you it was really daunting the first time I had to wax somebody’s private region I was scared that the client was uncomfortable because you basically have your head down there trying to rip that hair off and I’m getting better, sometimes people have to push me into doing things that I don’t want to, but I’m glad I did, builds up confidence. LIFE LESSON readers, challenge yourself, it’s so rewarding!  But yeah all good now, for me waxing is just like you want what waxed? your butt? okay, cheeks up let’s get that hair off, which is a pretty good mentality to have, thinking of waxing as how you are going to get rid of the hair instead of where you’re about to wax.  Oh and I apologise if you have absolutely no idea what I am talking about, let’s just say waxing is a skill.

I am absolutely loving facials guys, it’s so much fun and  so relaxing, learnt how to tint a few weeks ago and just bought some tint the other day and went absolutely crazy on my brows and lashes and then today I grabbed my sister and tinted her brows as well. I definitely love learning, it’s just so much fun.

Alright I think I’m going to leave it here for now, my keyboard is playing up again and yes my keyboard is still annoying me, it was almost unbearable when I was trying to type up 10 assignments, it was like death and such a time waster.

Next blog? Up soon? Don;t quote me on that. I’m trying. =)

love love love you all!!!!!

 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

