Dear diary: Because blisters just love me.

So you know when you get blisters and they tell you not to pop them unless they’re basically causing you so much discomfort that it just needs to go? Well being miss smarty pants over here, I covered the blister with an elastoplast bandaid and if you don’t know what that is, it basically sticks to your skin so tight and it’s not like a normal adhesive, I pulled it off not thinking that the blister would detach but it did.

Seriously, blisters just love me and this Compeed blister patch works so well!

Compeed blister patches – MY BLISTER LIFE SAVER!

It does exactly what it says by relieving the pain and stops the rubbing which is what I really needed for this week because I justΒ revertedΒ back to my old running schedule and I just wish they invented these things earlier.

The best thing, it stays on. unlike a bandaid. =)

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

