Introducing The Tea Diaries…

As most of you probably would know by now I love my tea and I am dying to throw my first high tea party.

I want to introduce a new series called The Tea Diaries and this was inspired by my love of tea and all the cute accessories you can buy when you throw a high tea party and the different types of teas there are out there. That and I find myself blogging a lot about tea related stuff.

Because of this high tea party I want to throw, every tea, every accessory related to tea and the food involved in throwing a high tea party I’m going to blog about.

Anyways until next post, count how many times I said tea in this blog. TEA! Including those two TEAs or three.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

