Dear diary: Another hair post? For the love of (pants) stop.

Alright so I thought malting was just for dogs. My hair is falling out to the point where I get really worried I’m going to have no hair left. Impossible you say? I agree, I’m just over exaggerating.

I’ve got pretty thick hair and A LOT of it, so I don’t think it’s going anywhere soon. I think for me it just means it’s time for ANOTHER haircut and do you know what that means? It means you’re going to get another 2 or 3 posts about my hair. HAHAHAHA! Which reminds me I need to pick up a new dry shampoo to review.

Running my fingers through my hair, it’s still falling out but I guess it’s my fault, I’ve been rocking the top knot as of late, when it goes into a topknot it means I’m not liking my hair out. I think I might be the only girl who doesn’t like to have their hair out 99% of the time. That and I don’t like brushing my hair, but that’s a whole other blog.

Okay let me explain the title, I’m sure you’ve all said for the love of… whatever, I choose to say pants well this time. I don’t know, it’s random deal with it. =)

LOVE LOVELOVE caroline.

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

