Dear diary: I think today is going to suck

Waking up this morning, I was rested but not WELL rested, soI got up anyways at 8:30 this morning and went for a run outside.

Half an hour into the run, I got pooped on by a bird. At first I thought it was just sweat but then it started to smell really bad……thankfully it wasn’t that green diarrhea poop some birds do but it was yellow and it just stunk so bad and yuck.  I really don’t know how else to explain it, just gross!

After my run, I texted my friend to see if she was busy today and it turned out she was and for me that sucked because I hadn’t seen her in a while and it would of been nice to catch up with her.

After that I was hungry so I decided to make myself some yummy brown sugar and cinnamon oatmeal. It was in one of those sachets that you put in a bowl, add 1/2 a cup of skim milk, microwave for 30 secs and you’re good to eat. As I was measuring the skim milk, something smelt a bit funny. I thought that maybe it was just the top rim of the milk bottle that smelt but I’m such a dumb dumb I took a sip of the milk and it was just FOUL! I couldn’t believe how bad it went and then I looked at the use by date and I was like OHHHHHHHHHHHH (it was only one day off if you were wondering). EWWW if you’ve ever tasted off milk, I apologize because it’s just gross.

So that’s how my day is starting off, I’m hoping to get a makeup or beauty blog up sometime today but with my luck so far… who knows?

 

 

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

