see.smell.feel: Garnier BB cream, DKNY Be Delicious, KMS california leave in conditioner

 

I know I’ve left these product reviews out of my regular postings on wordpress, you can read up on all of them on the blogspot site, but today I felt like putting this one up here today. New post tomorrow. I’m so excited!

What is see.smell.feel about?

SEE relates to the makeup products you apply and see on your face.

SMELL is all about the types of perfume, deodorants and colognes you may use and

FEEL relates to all those beauty products from nail polish to moisturisers and waxing.

Every week I’ll review a different product relating to the three different categories. It’ll be about the products I’ve tried out and my opinion on how I liked or disliked it. 


SEE

Garnier Miracle skin perfector BB cream

 

So, your skin is looking fairly decent today and you don’t want to cake all that foundation on. My suggestion to you is to try this product out. It comes in 2 shades, light and medium. This is perfect for all the ladies out there who want something light and easy to apply with all the benefits of a moisturiser. When I say light, I mean LIGHT! As in you can barely feel it on, so don’t apply this if you want GREAT coverage as it won’t do that for you. I love this because I don’t normally wear a full face of foundation and it still gives a nice flawless finish with the added benefit of some SPF15.

Caroline’s tip: Any sunscreen or product with sunscreen avoid the eye area, apply it just under your eye socket where the cheek begins.

 

SMELL

DKNY Be Delicious

When deciding which pefurme to buy, it was a toss up between DKNY fresh blossom and this one, so the retailer gave me both but this one in 7mL and the other in 50mL. I originally decided on this one as the scent was refreshing. It creates that peaceful ambience and has that sweet smell of apples mixed in with roses and violets. Another favourite for me.

 

FEEL

KMS California moistrepair leave in conditioner


Sometimes when I run out of conditioner and only have shampoo I spray this in my hair. Not only does it leave your hair feeling smooth, supple and soft, but it also helps to get rid of all those knots caused from dry ends. It’s infused with vanilla and aloe so you just know that’s good for you. KMS really helps to nourish dry and damaged hair. In just a couple of uses, you can definitely feel the difference.

Come and check out my blogspot site if you haven’t already.

http://lalalinee.blogspot.com.au/

2 thoughts on “see.smell.feel: Garnier BB cream, DKNY Be Delicious, KMS california leave in conditioner

    • for me personally I haven’t had any problems with it, but then again your skin might take the product a bit differently to mine. I’m sorry i couldn’t answer that any better. And thanks for commenting.

      Like

Any thoughts or comments, leave me one, or some.

